Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rolando Suarez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rolando Suarez

4.9 out of 5 (116 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sixilecie Gonzalez

Sixilecie Gonzalez

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nothing less than amazing! Thanks Gael for quoting and getting me on board with my cars! Worked with me to find the best coverage for both my vehicles and i could not be happier! Very professional and friendly, recommended 100%!"
Profile photo of Ana Burciaga

Ana Burciaga

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Gael for your assistance on my insurance needs. You’re so nice! My questions were answered professionally and clearly, definitely recommend."
Profile photo of noemi chi-moran

noemi chi-moran

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with Gael Rodriguez. The recommendations he made make sense and ensure my family is protected."
Profile photo of Isabel Hurtado

Isabel Hurtado

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gael Rodriguez was attentive and extremely helpful. Answered all my questions, thoroughly explained my options. I would highly recommend this insurance."
Profile photo of Isaac Burciaga

Isaac Burciaga

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called Camelia for auto insurance and she explained how coverages works, she can budge you up with renters insurance that makes you save money to your monthly premium, she also speaks Spanish which is a plus. When calling ask for her amazing customer service."
Profile photo of Yuridia Blanco

Yuridia Blanco

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, professional agents dedicated to your work and to your clients, thank you Lili for your valuable help. (Original) Excelente servicio, agentes profesionales dedicados asu trabajo y asus clientes gracias Lili por tu valiosa ayuda."
Profile photo of Jacky Ballesteros

Jacky Ballesteros

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Ask for Maria, she's nice (Original) Pregunten por Maria es bn amable"
Profile photo of Jesus Hernandez

Jesus Hernandez

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maria helped me insure my home and auto insurance! Great service and very attentive thank you"
Profile photo of crystal lopez

crystal lopez

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm Maria is the best and all the employees have my back I would highly recommend them I’ve been with them over 5 years wouldn’t change them for any other insurance company ❤️❤️❤️❤️"
Profile photo of Nevaeh lopez

Nevaeh lopez

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Maria for always helping us out!!!"
Profile photo of Ana Toscano

Ana Toscano

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Maria door tension and good customer service (Original) Gracias María puerta tensión y buen servicio al cliente"
Profile photo of Clarissa Quezada

Clarissa Quezada

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ask for Maria she’s the best!!"
Profile photo of bernardo vazquez

bernardo vazquez

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Liliana offers us a very good service in Spanish (Original) Liliana nos ofrese mui buen cervicio en español"
Profile photo of DAISY VAZQUEZ

DAISY VAZQUEZ

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience at Rolando Suarez’s StateFarm Agency was one of a kind. Liliana helped me through my process. She was very knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend you go with her when visiting this agency. They are all very nice and willing to help."
Profile photo of Irma Urbizo

Irma Urbizo

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I have my auto insurance with them. Everyone is very attentive but I want to thank my agent Liliana because in a mishap that I had all the time she kept in contact with me, thank you very much Liliana and for agents like you I did not leave that company. (Original) Tengo mi seguro de auto con ellos. Todos muy atentos pero quiero dar gracias a mi agente Liliana por qué en un percance que tuve ella todo el tiempo se mantuvo en contacto conmigo muchas gracias Liliana y por agentes como tú no dejo esa compañía."
Profile photo of Enrique Castro

Enrique Castro

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I have this insurance company for several years. Liliana is a very attentive person, she is always there to answer and clarify everything. Highly recommended (Original) Tengo esta compañía de seguros por varios años. Liliana es una persona muy atenta,cualquier duda ella está siempre para responder y aclarar todo. Muy recomendable"
Profile photo of Lawrence George

Lawrence George

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"At this agency I call and ask for Jeannette she’s always extremely helpful with setting up my auto policy explaining the coverages to my understanding. You need insurance and want to know what your paying for call the office!"
Profile photo of Diane Hosfelt

Diane Hosfelt

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"We've been working with Camelia to get homeowners insurance, quake insurance, and car insurance. She's been helpful and responsive every step of the way and has provided great advice. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Sergio Andrade

Sergio Andrade

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super Agent is the best way to describe Rolando Suarez. State Farm client for the past 4 years. Auto, homeowner, life, retirement, and banking all in one office. Appreciate having an office that opens Monday-Saturday and is located conveniently in the heart of San Jose, CA. Phone is alway picked up in a few rings and answered in a professional matter by an associate. I would recommend anybody in the market for insurance to visit Rolando Suarez. Effective communicator, leader, listener, passionate, respectful, and confident."
Profile photo of Adam Bui

Adam Bui

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Camelia Martinez for your prompt responses and professionalism! You took care of the requested documents right away for me and I appreciate that."
Profile photo of Araceli Granados

Araceli Granados

December 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, highly trained staff and above all they are there when you need them, thank you Jeanette Ruiz Rosales for your attention. (Original) Excelente servicio, personal altamente capacitado y sobre todo están cuando los necesitas, gracias Jeanette Ruiz Rosales por las atenciones."
Profile photo of Betty Martinez

Betty Martinez

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Liliana is very professional and helps me with everything I need. Every time I need help with something, I talk to him and he quickly answers with the answers I need. (Original) Liliana es muy profesional y me ayuda en todo lo que necesito. Cada vez que ocupo ayuda en algo le hablo y rápido contesta con las respuestas que necesito."
Profile photo of Ivy Martinez

Ivy Martinez

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Liliana is so helpful. She is very knowledgeable about everything. Anytime I have any questions about my insurance she answers to the best of her abilities and explains it in a way that I am able to understand."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Granados

Elizabeth Granados

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention, kindness, responsibility and attention to my doubts .. great support and guidance .. you are excellent Jeannette Ruiz Rosales… THANK YOU… (Original) Una excelente atención, amabilidad, responsabilidad y atención a mis dudas .. un gran apoyo y guía .. eres excelente Jeannette Ruiz Rosales… GRACIAS …"
Profile photo of merary Guido

merary Guido

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I been with this agent for about 5-6 years and I haven’t been disappointed at all and the best part is customer service from LiLi I’ll recommend here on a heartbeat thank you Lili"